Board of Directors

Newry and Mourne Co-operative Society Ltd.

Board of Directors Profile 2018


Mr. Peter McEvoy  –  Insurance Consultant

Board Members

Mr. Kevin Starrs  –  Lecturer/Consultant

Mr. John MacMahon  –  Chartered Accountant

Mr. Michael Hughes  –  Business Owner

Mr. Gordon Coulter  –  Business Owner

Mr. Frank O’Connor – Financial Controller – First Derivatives

Mr. Ronan Dennedy  –  Chief Executive Louth County Enterprise Fund

Mrs. Geraldine Donnelly  –  Councillor N&MDC

Mr. Kevin Magill  –  Barrister

Mr. Davy Hyland  –  Teacher

Mr. Brendan Jackson  –  General Manager – Newry Credit Union Ltd

Mrs. Claire McCullough  –  Chartered Accountant